Your free trial lasts for 4 days, starting on the day you receive your first candidate.

When the trial ends you will still be able to view your Betterteam dashboard to like, decline, and view existing candidates but no new candidates will be able to apply.

You will also need to subscribe to a paid plan before you can post another job.

We will send you a number of emails before your trial ends.

Did this answer your question?