Log into the billing portal under the top right menu.
When does the cancellation take effect?
Cancellation requests are effective immediately.
Can I still access the dashboard when my account is cancelled?
After your account is cancelled you will still be able to log into your dashboard at https://app.betterteam.com to view any existing candidates, download resumes, like and decline candidates, and update your details.
What happens when my account is cancelled?
- Any published job posts will be closed on your company career site at companyname.betterteam.com.
- We will notify job boards in our network to remove any published job posts. This usually takes 24 hours to occur.
- Candidates will no longer be able to apply to any of your jobs.