At this time you can only have one user per account. We expect to have multi-user options in the near future.

For now, you can add more people to receive email notifications for your jobs or simply share your login details with other members of your team.

If you require individual accounts for each team member we can set this up for you and create a consolidated billing account.

Did this answer your question?