During your free trial we allow you to post up to 10 active jobs. If you then subscribe to a plan that allows less than 10 active jobs you need to close enough of these active jobs so you have a spare slot to post a new job.

For example, if you posted 10 jobs during your trial and subscribe to the Basic 3 Active Jobs plan you will need to close 8 jobs (so you only have 2 active jobs) before you can post one more active job.

If you subscribed to the Solo 1 Active Job plan you need to close all your existing jobs before you can post a new job.

Did this answer your question?