Betterteam offers a simple way of rating candidates by clicking on the like or decline buttons when viewing the candidate.

Only you can see the rating you give a candidate and no notification is sent to the candidate when you click like or decline.

If you have more detailed feedback you want to add you can save that as a candidate note that only you can see.

Did this answer your question?